B3DA Day 30

30 04 2011

I made it!

It was surprisingly easy for me to blog everyday, and it turns out I kinda liked it. I hope I occassionally had interesting things to say.

Not sure if this means I’ll be posting more frequently throughout the year. I’m glad the daily pressure of making sure a post got done by midnight is gone, but I’ll miss the prompts. Its not that I dislike writing so much as I don’t feel like I lead the kind of life that lends itself to interesting blogging (as in I’m not off in a foreign country or saving orphans or washing oil off of puffins somewhere).

So readers, what would you like me to blog about? Prompts happily accepted!

Actions

Information

One response

2 05 2011
Becky

This seems to be a theme in people’s Day 30 posts. Maybe we crowdsource some more topics?

Leave a Reply

